Leave Us a Review!

55 Reviews

Jordan & Johanna were very communicative and helpful. They were very clear about the process and what to expect going forward.

Marissa O. - Feb 13, 2024

The whole team was fantastic. Communication was great. It was a very easy process!

Ashley W. - Feb 13, 2024

Jordan was very fast , through, kind, helpful with an understanding of our needs and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a wonderful experience with accomplishing our goal of getting my new home.

Delores A. - Feb 1, 2024

All the women I spoke with were so kind and helpful with all my beginner questions that I had. I was a nervous wreck but they reassured and helped me get all my paperwork together, and made it a pretty easy process.

Madison P - Jan 30, 2024

She was fantastic, from the very beginning I came with a lot of issues regarding my refinance. Jordan and her team I can’t speak highly enough on. From start to finish she had clear expectations and communication.

Brooke B. - Dec 29, 2023

Jordan and her team were very attentive to any questions and concerns that I had. Jordan had answers to questions before I had even thought of them and made sure to walk me through the process step by step without making me feel incompetent, teaching me along the way. I never felt hesitant to contact the team. The constant updates through our closing kept my mind at ease and quelled my anxiety buying our first home. The hybrid loan made closing smooth and painless. I look forward to recommending my friends and family to Jordan as well as working with the team again in the future.

Hannah P. - Dec 15, 2023

The whole process was very smooth for funding. Everyone always answered any questions I had as quickly as possible and if they didn’t know the answer they found out and got back with me quickly. Everyone on my loan was amazing!

Andrea B. - Dec 6, 2023

over all experience with Jordan was excellent.

Andrew S - Nov 13, 2023

I love that your team worked in a timely manner and quickly. Everything was upfront and transparent. I also love the constant communication between us. When we were unable to reach you, your response time was usually within an hour whether by phone call or text. We will definitely work with you again. Thank you for all your hard work you and your team did for us.

Cynthia S. - Nov 12, 2023

Jordan made the entire process so very seamless. We have bought 3 house in 5 years and this was the easiest most positive experience we have had. We are looking forward to working with Jordan in the future.

Tyler A. - Nov 6, 2023

Jordan is PHENOMENAL! She helped us navigate this process from A to Z and made herself available whenever we had questions. We closed our home in 3 weeks and it was extremely smooth! I cannot recommend Jordan, NFM, and her team enough! Outstanding customer service!!!!

Chafik E. - Nov 3, 2023

Jordan & her team were amazing!! Jordan explained every step of the process to us & gave us all our options. We spoke to Jordan more than we spoke to our lender for 2 prior home purchases together, which says a lot. I highly recommend Jordan to anyone & everyone.

Michael E. - Sep 28, 2023

The whole team was absolutely fantastic! We had spoken to many different lenders. One of which basically told us they couldn’t do anything with my fiancés income. Jordan, Kristin and Johanna made it happen seamlessly and I couldn’t be more happy with all the work these ladies put in. I am a first time home buyer and am absolutely thrilled and so excited for this journey. I couldn’t have used a better lender. Thank you guys so so so much!!! Everyone should use Jordan and her team! Thanks again guys!!!!

Chloe N. - Sep 21, 2023

Everyone I worked with included Jordan, Johanna, Were great.

Alia R. - Jul 31, 2023

Everything was well explained and any questions I had beyond that were answered quickly. It was really great to work with the whole team.

Sean W. - Jul 28, 2023

There is no comparison between my first time buying a house 6 years ago and this time. Jordan made the pre approval and the underwriting process so easy. She was very accommodating and patient. She explained all the different forms and gave opinions on how to improve my interest rate. Overall a great experience.

Shelly W. - Jul 18, 2023

Jordan was amazing from start to finish. Her communication was great. She was extremely thorough and always quick to answer all questions. And she was incredibly sweet and professional. Our loan process this time compared to when we previously had purchased a home was night and day different. This time, it was so smooth and easy. I would 100% work with her again in a minute. And will refer everyone I know to her. Thank you for helping us purchase our new home!

Anthony S. - Jul 7, 2023

Very easy and painless, we love the communication that was given!!!

Anthony R. - Jul 7, 2023

The process was very easy, communication was wonderful. I always got answers to my questions promptly. For a first time buyer this was a great experience.

Jeanie G. - Jun 30, 2023

It was amazing and nerve racking. Jordan made it happen, and I am so thankful for that.

Sandra R. - Jun 29, 2023

Jordan did a fantastic job with my loan, I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know. I appreciate all the hard work!

Christin U. - Jun 28, 2023

Jordan made an intimidating process really simple and pleasant for me! She’s very informative and helpful. She also made herself available and was very responsible – I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Kaylee D. - Jun 23, 2023

Great service for a first time homebuyer. Answered all questions in a timely manner. Very pleased!

Raechal S - Jun 5, 2023

Jordan and her team were very helpful! As first time homebuyers she answered any and every question we had. She was available at any time of day when we needed and made sure we made it to the closing table even when we moved the date up!

Idalia B - Jun 2, 2023

Jordan was helpful the entire time and explained things really well. Things that never even occurred to me

Nicole R. - May 22, 2023

This was my first home buying experience and Jordan and her team were top notch. They communicated well and provided all the needed insight to make our purchase happen.

Jason R. - May 11, 2023

Jordan is the absolute best. She made this first time home buying process so easy

Brandon R. - May 4, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and very informative Jordan and her team were available to answer any questions we had during the process

Chris R. - May 2, 2023

Jordan was very attentive and explained everything clearly. She is a great communicator and was transparent throughout the entire process. I will highly recommend NFM to family and friends.

Ashley R. - Apr 28, 2023

The communication was amazing. Always had updates which is so important. I would email you guys and I’d get a response so fast and certain issues were explained very well. The normal home buyer has really no idea how involved this is, and you all made it so easy and non stressful!! 💯 would use you all again. Everyone was fantastic!

Dana P. - Apr 24, 2023

Everyone we communicated with were very informational, kind and professional. We are very happy with our experience as young people purchasing our home for the first time.

Morgan S. - Apr 10, 2023

Communication was excellent. Any question I had was answered and answered in a timely manner. You and your team made buying a house a lot easier than I anticipated

Cynthia V. - Apr 6, 2023

This team was amazing. I could not have asked for a better group of people to help me through this process. Communication was terrific. They explained every step of the process and were available when ever I had the smallest question.

Sabina M. - Apr 5, 2023

I started seeing Jordan on TT, very informative and fun videos drew me to her. As soon as she posted that she was licensed in Ca I jumped to the chance to speak with about our financial situation. Jordan was a pleasure to speak with, informative, explained the process throughout and was very responsive with any questions or concerns. We closed on our new home just about 4 days ago and couldn’t be more pleased on how swiftly everything went. I have already referred her to two other family members. I appreciate Jordan and her NFM team.

Steven W. - Mar 29, 2023

It was very easy. Communication was on point made sure we had everything we needed before we even put in an offer so we knew we were good. They stayed on top of it all even Jordan who was having a baby and had her while we were going through this all.

Michael W. - Mar 28, 2023

Jordan very responsive and thorough throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Ileana A - Mar 7, 2023

Jordan and her team made my first home buying experience as seamless as possible. Jordan took the time to walk through the estimate sheet and explain everything to me. The entire NFM lending team was incredibly responsive and helpful.

Jennifer S - Mar 7, 2023

Jordan is so informative and easy to communicate with. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. She walked us through everything during each step of the home buying process. She explained everything very well and made sure we understood what each part of the process meant.

Grace R - Feb 25, 2023

Jordan and Danielle were AMAZING to work with.

Sharleen S - Feb 21, 2023

Everything was seamless and fast!

Coi E - Feb 21, 2023

Jordan and her group guided uses through the process of purchasing our forever home and it was seamlessly easy, clear and efficient

Clyde R - Feb 20, 2023

Jordan is tremendously knowledgeable! There wasn’t one question that went unanswered. She made every step of the home buying process comfortable. Her team made every step they handled seamless and easy as well. I will recommend NFM to anyone I hear of looking to buy for sure! Thanks Jordan – and thanks NFM

Christy W - Feb 20, 2023

Jordan was available anytime we needed help. She explained everything to the point she’d answer our questions as they came to us. She always let us know what was the next step and kept us in the loop with what was happening. Thank you!

Andrew M - Feb 14, 2023

She was very efficient and great with communicating what was needed and expected. She made our home purchase a smooth process and we would highly recommend her.

Sherry M - Feb 10, 2023

Jordan was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was there to answer every question quickly and always put my mind at ease. Jordan and her team did a fantastic job getting us to closing on time and kept us updated along the way. She is not lying when she says she “under promises and over delivers.” I will recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home! I cannot thank her enough, she helped us make our dream a reality!

Robin D - Feb 10, 2023

Working with jordan was so easy. I found her on tik tok and send in an inquiry. She was so quick to respond and I had a prequal letter within 24 hours. She really helped make the process so easy for us and was available anytime I needed her.

Hayden T - Feb 10, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Jordan. I found her on social media and reached out as soon as we were ready to start our home buying process. I had a LOT of anxiety about the process and from the beginning Jordan was always responsive and on top of answering any questions I had. I would highly recommend working with Jordan and her team for your mortgage needs.

Brittany R - Feb 2, 2023

Very smooth progress, great communication and timely response.

Lizbed SB - Jan 26, 2023

Everything went absolutely perfect! I can’t thank you all enough for making it happen. You guys did it under quoted interest rate, early, with les money down at closing and you did it with impeccable communication. You’re a blessing to your profession.

Amy S. - Jan 6, 2023

Working with Jordan, Johanna, and Kristin was wonderful. I feel blessed to have had them in my team, my fist home purchase could have not been better!

MJ - Jan 3, 2023

Working with Jordan and NFM has been one of the best professional experiences I have had – ever. A major component of that, is the direct result of Jordan’s industry knowledge and, perhaps more importantly, her patience and willingness to provide clear guidance and expectations throughout the entire process. I sincerely had a true sense that I had someone on my side. She rocks!

Matthew L - Dec 9, 2022

First of all I want to let you know everything went perfect at Tracey’s closing today. I have purchased homes in the past, but found this purchase was by far my best experience. You and your team are amazing, you kept us informed every step of the way all the way up to the day of closing.

Dan W - Dec 9, 2022

Jordan was great! This was my first time buying a house and she went over every line of the documents with me to make sure I understood. My realtor and the sellers commented on how communicative and responsive she was and said they would recommend her in the future!

Jessica F - Dec 9, 2022

Jordan was patient, respectful, and very transparent regarding the whole process and what terms would be best for our family. Highly recommend!!

Jeffrey M - Dec 9, 2022

I am still in awe of what they was able to do for me and how well they done it. I have repeated the praise to everyone I know. I would like to tell you that they answered any and all questions that I had through out the process, but they did such an amazing job at establishing expectations that I didn’t even have questions! I swear I feel like I was the only customer they had at the time with the amount of dedication they put in to my case, and I know at times my case was a bit challenging. Jordan, Johanna, Kristin, and others whoms name I dont know. I cant say enough good. From that first phone call, to the clear to close text I received. Absolutely the best experience I have ever had! It was so well executed. Even the document request, submission, and signing was catered to be simple. I never took anytime off work, never felt pressure or stress at any point during the process. My options were made clear from the beginning as to different programs and solutions to best fit my circumstances. I was never persuaded to take any certain action, unless it was a legal matter, but was always giving free will and full control over how I wanted to proceed. The day before I entered into a service agreement with NFM I had no intention to buy a home, but the precision and expertise of this team made it to where I felt so secure, like I was well rehearsed and had planned for this moment for years. From the bottom of my heart and with the highest level of gratitude, my family and I thank you for what you have done for us!

Kevin V. - Dec 9, 2022
Load More

Mortgage Questions? We Can Help!

Contact Us Today!
X

Get in Touch

Contact Jordan Nutter

Jordan Nutter

7433 Spout Springs Rd., Ste. 101-11
Flowery Branch, Georgia 30542
(678) 900-9272
NMLS# 1884801

Send an Email

X Jordan Nutter

If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (678) 900-9272

0%

I agree to the following terms & conditions

I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.

Schedule Time With Me!